Serum N°5 – Lei Down the Law

***product provided for my unbiased review***

One of my absolute favorite indie brands out there, Serum N°5 has come out with some REALLY GOOD STUFF lately. I am so remiss in not bringing it to you sooner. Life has been, well crazy. Let’s leave it at that. The amount of photos I have to sort through is overwhelming, as is the amount of photos on my camera that need to be looked at (and I probably have not taken photos of many things I have worn recently).

But who cares about all that nonsense, I want to show you a polish that I have worn on my fingers and toes more than once this summer (and shook the bottle before each photo so it looked more full-ish), and I also think the shades in it will make a GREAT late-summer transition into fall. Please click through to see!

Be bold and Lei Down the Law with this bright neon mix in shades of gray and a glowing white. Please note that due to the micro glitters used, this may give a textured finish, but this is nothing top coat won’t fix! I used two coats and then one coat of HK Girl topcoat and it was smooth as glass.

Indoors

Indoors

Bottle

Bottle

Did I mention it glows in the dark, also?!?!

Did I mention it glows in the dark, also?!?!

I wore it with my usual pale skin, and also with my slammin’ tan (what can I say, I am a California Girl, I like my tan!) and it looks good on any shade.

This will only be sold through the end of the month, so grab it while you can! Full size is $12.00 and mini is $7.00

Serum N°5 now has their own website! Check it out!

So tell me, how has your summer been?

X’s and O’s, ~t

3 thoughts on “Serum N°5 – Lei Down the Law

  1. What an interesting polish! I can see why you like it. I’ve always thought of glow in the dark polishes as very gimmicky, but now I’m tempted! Like Chelsea said, good to see you back.

What do YOU have to say about this?

