Scofflaw – Thunder Kitty

Have you heard of Scofflaw? A new indie brand, who sold out in minutes in her first shop opening, and (no offense to the owner) I think it was in a huge part because Amanda from NerdLacquer recommended her. But then, we all find out wow these polishes are amazing!!!

This is the only one I have right now, and I need to change that. I keep missing restocks; this beauty was from a very kind and generous friend!

Thunder Kitty is a neon pink with various size black matte glitter. Need I say more? :)

Thunderkitty closeup

Flash - the neon got a little faded.

Flash – the neon got a little faded.

 

Scofflaw Nail Varnish is pretty freaking rad. You want to check out and support this new company. At least, I think you do :) Go to her Etsy shop to see more shades and restock info!

TGIfrickinF and thanks so much for reading <3 xotara

 

11 thoughts on “Scofflaw – Thunder Kitty

  1. Daaaaaaamn lol I can’t look at your blog anymore, I’ve been trying to behave when it comes to indies and you just make it so difficult!

What do YOU have to say about this?

