Fruity-licious (Twinsie Tuesday)

 

 

 

 

Well hi there Tuesday. Long time no see. I am going to do my best to join in every week again because I miss it! Although this week was, to be honest, uninspiring for me, so I totally phoned it in :(

 

 

The theme is fruit mani. I did not get home until after 10pm last night and was exhausted. I stuck some fimo (that I bought today for this) on the polish I was already wearing (Island Girl Aloha Sunset) and called it good. What can I say, sometimes that is how it goes.

 

photo-6

I’m quite positive you will find so much better from my Twinsies, but you know I appreciate you reading <3 <3 <3

 

 

 

 

Please be sure to check out the awesomeness of my fellow Twinsies!
Amanda at Amandalandish
Anna at Going to the Showing
Anne at Grape Fizz Nails
Ashley at Art Evolve
Brandi at The Beaulieu Review
Chelsea at Nailed Blog
ChiChi at I’m Just Me…ChiChi
Cordia at Seriously Swatched
Elizabeth at Did My Nails
Jamie at Polish, Please!
Katherine at Haul of Fame
Maribeth at Obsessive Cosmetic Hoarders Unite
Marisa at Polish Obsession
Meredith at Polish and Charms
Nory at Fierce Makeup and Nails
Rachel at Top Coat It
Sarah at See Sarah Swatch
Tara at Polishy of Truth
xo, ~t

 

14 thoughts on “Fruity-licious (Twinsie Tuesday)

    • Aww thanks dear :) I took it with my cellphone, even. And wtf is up with the formatting? Sheesh. I did it from my iPad in bed, haha, maybe that is why.

What do YOU have to say about this?

