Serum N°5 – debuting TODAY – April Showers

HAPPY FRICKIN’ FRIDAY! :)

Today one of my favorite brands, Serum N°5 is having a restock. This is debuting today! There are others I will be showing you soon, so stay tuned!

April Showers is a gorgeous off white and iridescent polish with scattered glitter. I have worn it so far over 2 different polishes. See what you think!

This is over Pomegranate Storm the Castle (reviewed here!). This base may be a BIT dark but I still really like it, it brings out the pink in the iridescent base!

April showers - noflash

 

april showers - closeup

 

And here, I have it over Mimosas before Mani’s, from the China Glaze Spring 2013 Avant Garden Collection (reviewed here!). More subtle, but gorgeous!

April Showers over MBM

 

Now what I need is a white jelly – I think that would look AMAZING under this!

The restock is at 10am PST TODAY! Check it out here!

Would you wear this over a dark or light? I’d love to know!

Thanks so much for reading! xotara

*Product(s) in this post were provided for my unbiased review. For more information, please see my disclosure policy.

2 thoughts on “Serum N°5 – debuting TODAY – April Showers

What do YOU have to say about this?

