Twinsie Tuesday – Rainbow! (aka: Darling Diva Polish – Release the Kraken Version 1)

Twinsie Tuesday! Today I have a polish for our theme (“Rainbow”) that there was only 10 of made, and I happened to snag 2 of them! So random…I was in Vegas, at the Poker Table, and taking a break and happened to see it on my phone and grabbed them! I found out later I just happened to be in the right place at the right time. Come see!

This is called Release the Kraken and it is rainbow matte glitter in a white jelly base! I loooove it! The formula was perfect, and needed no undies. This is 2 coats.

Sun.

Flash.

Bottle.

But Tara, why oh why are you showing me a polish that there were only 10 of made??? – you may be asking. WELL, to show it off, duh! Haha, just kidding! I mean I love it and it fit in with this theme, BUT a Version 2 was made!!! I am not really sure what the difference is but you can get it right here for only $8.00! Awesome eh?!?

Please be sure to check out what my girls are up to today!

Amanda at Amandalandish
Anna at Going to the Showing
Anne at Grape Fizz Nails
Ashley at Art Evolve
Brandi at The Collegiate Nail
Chelsea at Nailed Blog
ChiChi at I’m Just Me…ChiChi
Cordia at Seriously Swatched
Elizabeth at Did My Nails
Jenn at All That is Gorgeous…
Jenna at I’m Still Thinking…
Katherine at Haul of Fame
Maribeth at Obsessive Cosmetic Hoarders Unite!
Marisa at Polish Obsession
Meredith at Polish and Charms
Nory at Fierce Makeup and Nails
Rachel at Top Coat It
Sarah at See Sarah Swatch
Tara at Polishy of Truth

xo, ~t

36 thoughts on “Twinsie Tuesday – Rainbow! (aka: Darling Diva Polish – Release the Kraken Version 1)

What do YOU have to say about this?